Back to top

Contact Us

Please feel free to reach out to our team if you have an interest in learning more regarding our services or if you would like to schedule an introductory meeting.

For general inquiries, please contact our main number at (314) 525-7125 to be directed to one of our team members. Specific contact information is also provided, below, for your convenience.

Associate Name

Direct Phone

Email Address

David C. Bender

(314) 525-7127     

dbender@bendercpa.com

Wayne Bircher

(314) 525-7131

wbircher@bendercpa.com

Grant Dambach

(314) 525-7128

gdambach@bendercpa.com

David F. Bender

(314) 525-7130

dfbender@bendercpa.com

April Marquez

(314) 525-7132

amarquez@bendercpa.com

Jessica Floarke

(314) 525-7136

jfloarke@bendercpa.com

Laura Wunsch

(314) 525-7135

lwunsch@bendercpa.com

Sally Bender

(314) 525-7133

sbender@bendercpa.com

Allison Tadlock

(314) 525-7129

atadlock@bendercpa.com

Clayton Meuret

(314) 525-7134

cmeuret@bendercpa.com

General Contact Info:

Bender & Company CPAs, P.C.

  • 13014 Butler Crest Dr
  • Saint Louis, MO 63128

Get Driving Directions: